Original Soundtrack

Blutzbrüdaz: Die Mukke zum Film

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

As its title suggests, Blutzbrüdaz: Die Mukke zum Film is not a full-fledged Sido album, but rather the soundtrack for the comedy Blutzbrüdaz starring Sido and fellow rapper B-Tight. The album features several songs performed by the two of them, plus a handful of solo tracks by each (Sido appears on 11 of the album's 17 tracks, B-Tight on 8 -- some of these are performed as their respective movie characters). The record also features solo tracks and/or guest appearances by Alpa Gun, Erick Sermon, Favorite, Doreen, Damion Davis, Haftbefehl, MoTrip, Laas Unltd., and Tony D. Most of the album's tracks were produced by DJ Desue, with three tracks produced by Marek Pompetzki, Paul NZA, and Cecil Remmer, one by Beatzarre and Djorkaeff, and another by the Bounce Brothas. Blutzbrüdaz is also available as a deluxe edition with a second CD featuring nine instrumentals by DJ Desue and Sven Helbig.

blue highlight denotes track pick