Automatic Imperfection

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Produced by Jose M. Rosillo, Automatic Imperfection is the second studio album from the Spanish experimental jazz-pop three-piece fronted by award-winning actress Leonor Watling, Marlango. Influenced by Tom Waits, Björk, and film director David Lynch, the 2005 follow-up to their self-titled debut includes the singles "Pequeno Vals," "Shake the Moon," and the title track.