Arbeit Nervt

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Their first release since the departure of Malte Pittner and Buddy Inflagranti, and recruitment of MC Ferris Hilton, Arbeit Nervt is the fourth studio album from the German hip-hop/electro outfit Deichkind. The 2008 follow-up to Aufstand im Schlaraffenland features 14 songs which showcase their signature humorous tech-rap sound, and includes the singles "Luftbahn" and the title track. [A bonus edition featuring ten new songs was also released.]