10 Great Songs

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This budget-priced compilation culled from Poison’s peroxide era (is there really any other?) features ten songs, including the hits "Talk Dirty to Me," "Every Rose Has Its Thorn," and "Nuthin’ But a Good Time." Skillfully titled Ten Great Songs, the collection is missing far too many classics to best overviews like Best of Poison: 20 Years of Rock and Poison’s Greatest Hits 1986-1996.

blue highlight denotes track pick