Ben Jonson's The Masque of Oberon

Nay Nay You Must Not Stay (from Incidental Music for Ben Johnson's Oberon)


Artist Credit
Paul Agnew Tenor (Vocal)
Ricardo Alcaide Photography
James Chater Booklet Editor
Joseph Cornwell Tenor (Vocal)
Libby Crabtree Soprano (Vocal)
Simon Davies Tenor (Vocal)
Peter Downey Editing, Reconstruction
Tom Finucane Lute
Martha de Francisco Artistic Producer, Producer, Repertoire Production
Giorgio Giandomenici Translation
Julia Gooding Soprano (Vocal)
Helen Groves Soprano (Vocal)
Meredith Hall Soprano (Vocal)
Jacob Heringman Lute, Tenor (Vocal)
Thijs Hoekstra Engineer
Peter Holman Editing, Liner Notes, Reconstruction
Richard Holt Photography
Ben Jonson Text
Uwe Juttner Translation
Andrew King Tenor (Vocal)
Matthias Lehmann Liner Note Translation, Translation
Hans Morren Cover Photo, Cover Text
Musicians of the Globe Ensemble, Primary Artist
Isaac Oliver Portraits
Helen Parker Soprano (Vocal)
Philip Pickett Conductor, Liner Notes
Bernard Thomas Editing
Claude Veunac Translation
Jan Wesselink Balance Engineer