Sea ChangeTechnical editor Jonathan Ball provides a list of his 20 favorite albums released since the birth of AllMusic.
Beck - Sea Change
Primal Scream - Dixie Narco EP
Sugar - Beaster
The Church - Priest = Aura
The Black Crowes - The Southern Harmony and Musical Companion
Bruce Kaphan - Slider
Pavement - Slanted and Enchanted
Jimmie Dale Gilmore - Spinning Around the Sun
Towa Tei - Future Listening
Supergrass - In It for the Money
Lionrock - City Delirious
Saint Etienne - So Tough
Verve - The Verve EP
Robbie Williams - Life Thru a Lens
Bebel Gilberto - Tanto Tempo
Primal Scream - Vanishing Point
Yo La Tengo - May I Sing with Me
Morcheeba - Big Calm
Masters of Reality - Sunrise on the Sufferbus