With falsetto vocals atop driving dance rhythms à la the Rapture or Hot Hot Heat, Denver, CO, dance-rock band the Photo Atlas are Alan Andrews (vocals/guitar), Bill Threlkeld III (guitar), Mark Hawkins (bass), and Devon Shirley (drums/sampling). After their debut, No, Not Me, Never, was issued through Morning After Records, Island subsidiary Stolen Transmission brought the band on board for a re-release in March 2007. The band has shared the stage with Alkaline Trio, These Arms Are Snakes, the Thermals, the Appleseed Cast, and Unwritten Law.
Read Full Biography

Album Highlights

No, Not Me, Never 2007 No, Not Me, Never
See Full Discography

Artists Moods