The Holloways

Biography by

With their rabble-rousing rock spirit, the Holloways feature Alfie Jackson (vocals/guitar), Rob Skipper (vocals/guitar), Bryn Fowler (bass), and Dave Danger (drums). Formed in fall 2004, the chirpy foursome…
Read Full Biography


Year Album Label AllMusic Rating User Ratings
So, This Is Great Britain?
2006 So, This Is Great Britain? TVT
No Smoke, No Mirrors
2009 No Smoke, No Mirrors Snapper