Canadian post-grindcore extremists the End were formed in spring 1999 by vocalist Tyler Semrick-Palmateer, guitarists Steve Watson and Andrew Hercules, bassist Sean Dooley, and drummer Anthony Salajko. After strenuous touring across southern Ontario and occasional visits to the U.S. East Coast, the band committed its extremely heavy, dauntingly complex music to tape with 2002's Transfer Trachea Reverberations From Point: False Omniscient release. New singer Aaron Wolff joined soon after and participated in the recording of their concept album follow-up, 2004's Within Dividia.
Read Full Biography

Album Highlights

See Full Discography

Artists Moods