Sunil De Silva


(1-10 of 10)
Year Album Artist
2011 Keep Your Dreams Canyons Congas, Percussion
2009 Rhino Classic Albums Collection [f.y.e. Exclusive] INXS Percussion
2006 Faith & Science Shane Nicholson Main Personnel, Guitar (12 String Electric)
2004 Wayward Angel Kasey Chambers Main Personnel, Tambourine
2003 Waratah St. John Williamson Percussion
Feels Like Spring The Idea of North / James Morrison Percussion
Hush, Vol. 16: A Piece of Quiet The Idea of North / Elena Kats-Chernin / Lior Percussion