The Chicago-based folk trio Sons of the Never Wrong was originally comprised of singer/songwriters Nancy Walker, Bruce Roper, and Sue Demel. Their debut LP, Three Good Reasons, was released on the Waterbug label in 1995; its follow-up, Consequence of Speech, appeared in '97. By the time of their third album, One If by Hand, Walker had been replaced by Deborah Lader.
Read Full Biography

Album Highlights

See Full Discography