Simon Taylor-Davies


(1-11 of 11)
Year Album Artist
2015 Electro Shock, Vol. 3 Composer
2010 Surfing the Void Klaxons Vocals, Guitar, Group Member, Composer
2007 Myths of the Near Future Klaxons Composer
2007 Pillowface and His Airplane Chronicles Steve Aoki Composer
2007 Promo DJ Composer
Echoes Klaxons Composer
FM4 Soundselection, Vol. 23 Composer
Only the Best Hits 2007 Composer