Scott McMicken


(1-30 of 30)
Year Album Artist
2017 Rare Feeling Twain Producer, Engineer
2017 Some Twist Michael Nau Bass, Guitar
2016 Foggy Quiet Life Producer
2016 Mowing Michael Nau Guitar (Electric), Vocals
2016 The Psychedelic Swamp Dr. Dog Group Member, Composer
2015 Live at a Flamingo Hotel Dr. Dog Composer
2013 B-Room Dr. Dog Composer
2012 Be the Void Dr. Dog Composer
2010 Shame, Shame Dr. Dog Composer
2008 Loud Is the Night Hacienda Main Personnel, Musician
2008 Red Pepi Ginsberg Producer, Engineer, Mixing, Vocals
2008 With Blasphemy So Heartfelt Jessica Lea Mayfield Featured Artist, Main Personnel, Vocals, Vocals (Background), Vocal Harmony
2005 Easy Beat Dr. Dog Vocals, Guitar, Group Member
2005 Roomful of Lions National Eye Guitar
Anti 2010 Spring Compilation Composer
Pickathon Roots Music Festival: Pickathon 2009 Composer