Biography by

New Hampshire punk rockers Scissorfight formed in 1995 in the town of Portsmouth. The original lineup consisted of guitarist Jay Fortin (who prefers the stage names Geezum H. Crow and F*** You), bassist…
Read Full Biography


Year Album Label AllMusic Rating User Ratings
Guaranteed Kill
1998 Guaranteed Kill Wonderdrug Records
Balls Deep
1999 Balls Deep Wonderdrug Records
New Hampshire
2000 New Hampshire Tortuga Records
Mantrapping for Sport and Profit
2001 Mantrapping for Sport and Profit Tortuga Records
2006 Jaggernaut Mad Oak