Satan's Wrath

Biography by

Satan's Wrath are a metal band taking listeners back to a simpler, more profane time in heavy metal history.
Read Full Biography

Artist Biography by

Galloping Blasphemy
With a sound that harks back to a simpler, more evil time in heavy metal history, Satan's Wrath are a band hellbent on making music to serve their horned master. Formed in 2011, the Greek band made up of singer Tas Danazoglou, guitarists Stamos K and the mysteriously named V, bassist Costa, and drummer Nathan Perrier cultivated a sound that captured the kind of elemental thrash that gave birth to death and black metal. Satan's Wrath made their profane debut on Metal Blade Records in 2012 with Galloping Blasphemy. Their follow-up, the equally evil Aeons of Satan's Reign, arrived in 2013, followed in 2015 by the like-minded Die Evil.