Ryan Ake

+ Follow Artist


(1-13 of 13)
Year Album Artist
2019 To Each His Own E.B. the Younger Group Member, Guitar
2018 Don't Talk About It Ruby Boots Guitar (Electric)
2018 Uncommon Prayer Kirby Brown Guitars
2017 Highway Queen Nikki Lane Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Rhythm)
2017 TX Jelly The Texas Gentlemen Composer, Drums, Guitar, Percussion
Habbie Doobie The Texas Gentlemen Composer
Holy Smokes Jonathan Tyler Guitar