Pepe Epting


(1-11 of 11)
Year Album Artist
2010 Place of Worship Phil Tarver Tenor (Vocal), Vocal Arrangement
2007 Draw Nearer Phil Tarver Main Personnel, Vocals (Background)
2006 The Conqueror Leanne Faine Group Member
2000 So Grateful to You Nu Wave Composer
2000 The Nu Millennium...Dance Adrian B. King / Adrian B. King & Reverence Composer
1998 Fill My Cup Composer
1995 R. Kelly R. Kelly Vocals (Background)
1994 New Life Kim McFarland Composer
1993 Everything Will Be Alright Donald Malloy Composer