Progressive/art rock supergroup O.R.K. feature the talents of Obake vocalist Lorenzo Esposito Fornasari, Porcupine Tree bassist Colin Edwin, Marta Sui Tubi guitarist Carmelo Pipitone, and King Crimson drummer Pat Mastelotto. Employing a heady blend of post-metal, math rock, prog rock, ambient, acoustic psychedelia, and experimental electronic music, the quartet released its debut studio album, Inflamed Rides, independently in 2015. O.R.K. inked a deal with eclectic U.K. record label RareNoise for their sophomore effort, 2017's Soul of an Octopus.
Read Full Biography

Artists Moods

Artists Themes