Niklas Isfeldt


(1-21 of 21)
Year Album Artist
2016 Built to Last HammerFall Vocals (Background)
2012 Inner Monster Out Shadowside Composer, Guest Artist, Vocals
2011 Khaos Legions Arch Enemy Composer
2008 Gold Medal in Metal Dream Evil Member of Attributed Artist, Vocals, Composer
2007 Melodic Rock of the 21st Century, Vol. 2 Composer
2006 United Dream Evil Vocals, Group Member
2004 The Book of Heavy Metal Dream Evil Vocals, Group Member, Composer
2003 Evilized Dream Evil Vocals
2002 Dragon Slayer Dream Evil Vocal Ad-Libs, Group Member, Composer
2002 Pervertigo Throne of Chaos Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Helion Prime Helion Prime Vocals