Juha Raivio


(1-35 of 35)
Year Album Artist
2019 When a Shadow Is Forced into the Light Swallow the Sun Producer, Guitar, Keyboards, Group Member, Composer
2015 Songs from the North I, II & III Swallow the Sun Guitar, Guitar Engineer, Group Member, Composer
2012 Emerald Forest and the Blackbird Swallow the Sun Lyricist, Guitar, Art Direction, Layout, Composer
2011 Kaikkien Aikojen Suomimetallit Composer
2009 New Moon Swallow the Sun Guitar, Composer
2008 Come Hear. Finland 2008 Composer
2008 Plague of Butterflies Swallow the Sun Composer/Lyricist, Member of Attributed Artist, Guitar, Composer
2006 Hope Swallow the Sun Guitar, Composer
2005 Century Media 2005 sampler Composer
2005 Ghosts of Loss Swallow the Sun Composer
2003 Mighty Desert Rock Avengers Mighty Desert Rock Avengers Vocals, Guitar
2003 The Morning Never Came Swallow the Sun Composer
Finnish Metal Mania 2 Composer
No Stars Upon the Bridge Hallatar Guitar, Keyboards, Bass, Group Member, Composer