A radically political Argentine rasta-punk band that actually has issues to protest, Todos Tus Muertos was formed by vocalists Fidel Nadalo and Pablo "Dronkit Master," guitarist Horacio Gamexane, bassist Felix Gutierre and drummer Pablo Potenzoni. The group named itself in honor of the tens of thousands killed by former Argentine dictator Jorge Rafael Videla ("todos tus muertos" translates as "all your dead"), and signed to a local label. After being named the Best International Group by the leading Latin-rock magazine La Banda Elastica, Todos Tus Muertos gained attention around the world, and were signed to Grita! Records (founded by Jay B. Ziskrout, the former drummer for Bad Religion). The band released Dale Aborigen in early 1997, and the live album Argentina Te Asesina one year later.
Read Full Biography

Album Highlights

Argentina Te Asesina - En Vivo 1998 Argentina Te Asesina - En Vivo
Todos Tus Muertos 1988 Todos Tus Muertos
See Full Discography