Jeff Pezzati


(1-41 of 41)
Year Album Artist
2018 Legion: XX Burn the Priest Composer, Lyricist
2009 Speed Is Everything The Bomb Composer
2008 New Lexicon Paint It Black Vocals
2008 Nightmare Before Christmas: Cover Album Vocals (Background)
2008 Nightmare Revisited Vocals (Background)
2007 Remains Alkaline Trio Guest Artist, Vocals
2007 What Poor Gods We Do Make: The Story and Music Behind Naked Raygun [DVD/CD] Naked Raygun Vocals
2006 Hair: Chicago Punk Cuts Vocals
2005 Indecision The Bomb Composer
2004 BYO Split Series, Vol. 5 Alkaline Trio / One Man Army Guest Artist, Vocals
2001 Free Shit Naked Raygun Producer, Member of Attributed Artist, Vocals, Vox Organ, Composer
2000 Magnetic Curses Composer
2000 Torch Songs The Bomb Vocals, Guitar (Bass), Composer
1999 ...Arming The Bomb Vocals, Bass
1999 History of the Bollweevils, Vol. 2 Bollweevils Composer
1995 All the Punk Fit to Print Composer
1990 Raygun...Naked Raygun Naked Raygun Vocals, Mouthpiece
1989 Understand? Naked Raygun Vocals, Composer
1988 Jettison Naked Raygun Composer
1987 Wailing Ultimate! The Homestead Records Compilation Vocals, Bass
1986 All Rise Naked Raygun Vocals, Voices, Composer
1986 The Hammer Party Big Black Bass
1985 Throb Throb Naked Raygun Vocals, Composer
1983 Basement Screams Naked Raygun Liner Notes, Vocals