The Long Island-based ska-pop septet Edna's Goldfish comprised vocalist Brian Diaz, guitarist Vinnie McAuliffe, bassist Dave Ringel, trumpeters Dave Galea and Gary Henderson, trombonist Matt Holmgren and drummer Mike Warner. Their debut LP, Before You Knew Better, appeared in early 1998; Elements of Transition followed a year later.
Read Full Biography

Album Highlights

The Elements of Transition 1999 The Elements of Transition
Before You Knew Better 1998 Before You Knew Better
See Full Discography

Artists Moods