Mikael Hedlund


(1-63 of 63)
Year Album Artist
2013 End of Disclosure Hypocrisy Bass, Group Member
2013 Penetralia/Osculum Obscenum Hypocrisy Composer
2011 Hell Over Sofia: 20 Years of Chaos and Confusion Hypocrisy Bass, Group Member, Composer, Lyricist
2009 A Taste of Extreme Divinity Hypocrisy Bass, Group Member, Composer
2007 W.O.A. Full Metal Juke Box, Vol.2 Composer
2007 We Are... Total War Total War Producer
2005 Monsters of Metal, Vol. 3 Composer
2005 Virus Hypocrisy Member of Attributed Artist, Guitar (Bass), Bass, Composer
2004 The Arrival Hypocrisy Producer, Audio Production, Member of Attributed Artist, Guitar (Bass), Bass, Composer, Lyricist
2003 Reflections Centinex Producer, Engineer, Mixing
2002 Catch 22 Hypocrisy Bass
2001 10 Years of Chaos and Confusion Hypocrisy Guitar (Bass), Bass, Composer
2001 Nuclear Blast Festivals 2000 Composer
2001 The Other Side/Summon the Beast Abyss Vocals, Guitar, Guitars, Group Member
2000 Beyond the Graves Violation Producer
2000 Death Is Just the Beginning, Vol. 6 Composer
2000 Into the Abyss Hypocrisy Composer
1999 Hypocrisy Hypocrisy Composer
1999 Hypocrisy Destroys Wacken 1998 Hypocrisy Composer
1998 Five Years of Necropolis Records Bass
1998 Trans Cunt Whip Tsatthoggua Engineer, Vocals
1997 Death is Just the Beginning, Vol. 4 Composer
1997 Final Chapter Hypocrisy Bass, Composer
1997 Maximum Abduction Hypocrisy Bass, Composer
1997 Traces of Death Composer
1996 Abducted Hypocrisy Bass, Composer
1995 Death is Just the Beginning, Vol. 3 Composer
1995 Other Side Abyss Vocals, Guitar
1994 Pleasure of Molestation Hypocrisy Composer
1994 The Fourth Dimension Hypocrisy Guitar (Bass), Composer
1993 Obsculum Obscenum Hypocrisy Bass, Composer
1992 Penetralia Hypocrisy Bass
Beast of Hypocrisy Hypocrisy Composer, Lyricist