Megan Siebe


(1-32 of 32)
Year Album Artist
2018 High Desert Lows Refrigerator Bass Fiddle, Cello, Viola, Violin
2017 Kids in the Street Justin Townes Earle Cello
2017 No Resolution Tim Kasher Cello
2017 Step Into the Earthquake Simon Joyner Main Personnel
2016 A Bed of Light Dennis Callaci Cello, Guitar (Bass), Percussion, Viola, Violin, Vocals (Background)
2016 Cold Snap Anthony D'Amato Violin, Viola, Cello
2015 The Things We Do to Find People Who Feel Like Us Beach Slang Cello
2014 Reverie Lagoon: Music for Escapism Only Seahaven Violin, Cello
2013 Caves Tristen Cello, Violin
2013 New Secrets Dennis Callaci / Simon Joyner Bass, Casio, Cello, Violin, Vocals (Background)
More Than Enough David Nance Viola
Reach Wally Ramirez Strings
Spare Parts John Davis Violin, Cello, Vocals (Background), Composer