Matt Erickson


(2-29 of 29)
Year Album Artist
2016 Shatterproof Julianna Zobrist Composer, Remixing
2009 Lovesick Electric Hot Chelle Rae Programming
2009 Mudwagon, Vol. 1 Saxophone
2008 Not Afraid Stephanie Smith Programming
2007 Amplify David DeMarco Composer
2005 All to You... Live Lincoln Brewster Programming, Loops
2005 Krystal Meyers Krystal Meyers Composer
2005 Sunsets & Sushi David Crowder Remixing, Main Personnel, Various Instruments, Programming, Instrumentation
2004 Luz Ell Mi Vida Pablo Olivares Guitar, Bajo Sexto, Keyboard Programming, Bateria, Recording
2003 Una Vida Con Proposito Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard Programming
2002 Amazed Lincoln Brewster Keyboard Programming, Drum Programming, Vocals (Background)
One More Surrender David DeMarco Composer
This Is Not A Test Radio Reset Producer, Engineer, Mixing