Magnús Trygvason Eliassen


(1-15 of 15)
Year Album Artist
2016 Spaceland Sin Fang Percussion
2016 Throws Throws Drums
2014 Kiasmos Kiasmos Drums
2014 Legao Erlend Øye Drums, Percussion
2014 My Favourite Faded Fantasy Damien Rice Drums
2013 Flowers Sin Fang Drums, Percussion
2013 Sudden Elevation Ólöf Arnalds Percussion
2011 Puzzle Amiina Group Member
2011 Summer Echoes Sin Fang Drums, Guest Artist
Hvel Árstíðir Drums
The Prophet [Music From the Motion Picture] Drums, Percussion