Lord K Philipson


(1-19 of 19)
Year Album Artist
2011 Bleeding The New Apocalypse (Cum Victriciis In Manibus Armis) Project Hate MCMXCIX Producer, Engineer, Mixing, Guitars, Keyboards, Programming, Bass, Composer
2011 Evigheten Darar Torture Division Guitar
2009 With Endless Wrath We Bring Upon Thee Our Infernal Torture Torture Division Guitar
2004 Hate, Dominate, Congregate, Eliminate Project Hate MCMXCIX Audio Production, Member of Attributed Artist, Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Bass Instrument, Programming
2004 World Wide Death God Among Insects Member of Attributed Artist, Guitar