Lisa Eriksson


(1-28 of 28)
Year Album Artist
2011 604: Remixed & Rare Ladytron Guest Artist, Vocals
2009 Coaster NOFX Layout Design
2009 Cokie the Clown NOFX Artwork
2008 Cream Ibiza Paul van Dyk Composer
2008 Om: Chilled, Vol. 2 Producer, Vocals, Programming, Composer
2008 Tech Dance Euphoria Mixed by Yoji Yoji Producer, Composer
2007 Beginner's Guide to Tango Lounge Accordion
2007 Midnight Soul Drive Accordion
2006 Dream Wide Awake Omnimotion Accordion
2005 Mute Techno Squirrels Producer, String Arrangements, Composer
2003 Sonic Rec Room Producer
2001 604 Ladytron Guest Artist, Vocals
Blåslåtar Jonas Knutsson Composer
Plastic Makes It Possible Techno Squirrels Producer, Vocals, Guitar, Drums, Bass, Performer, Composer