Linnéa Deb


(1-44 of 44)
Year Album Artist
2018 Eurovision Song Contest Lisbon 2018 Composer/Lyricist
2017 Evolution Anastacia Composer
2016 Hello I'm Saara SAARA Composer
2016 Kiss Kesähitti Composer
2015 Eurovision Song Contest: Vienna 2015 Composer
2015 Reflection Fifth Harmony Composer
2015 Runtastic Music: Running, Vol. 3 Composer
2013 Ignite the Beat David Lindgren Composer
2009 MZW Måns Zelmerlöw Vocals (Background)
2008 Revelation VI Siebenbürgen Guest Artist, Vocals
100 Greatest Motivation Songs Composer
A Song for You Noize Generation Composer
Almost Acoustic EP SAARA Composer/Lyricist
Busy Doin' Nothin' Ace Wilder Composer
Chameleon Måns Zelmerlöw Composer
Cool Me Down Margaret Composer
Crowd Pleasers Composer
Cry Dotter Composer
Don't Stop Believing Mariette Vocals (Background)
Don't Worry Ace Wilder Composer
Happyland Måns Zelmerlöw Composer
Hunger Molly Pettersson Hammar Composer
I Don't Give A Lisa Ajax Composer
In My Cabana Margaret Composer
Lollipop Margaret Composer
Mihalis Mihalis Vocals (Background)
Monsters Saara Aalto Composer
My Heart Wants Me Dead Lisa Ajax Composer
My Revolution Mariette Composer, Musician, Vocals (Background)
Ne engedj el! Wolf Kati Composer
Oh Lord MiC LOWRY Composer
Perfectly Damaged Måns Zelmerlöw Composer
Perfectly Re: Damaged Måns Zelmerlöw Composer
Rakt in i kaklet Samir & Viktor Composer
Running Songs: The Collection Composer
Shooting Stars Decco Composer
Shut Up Lets Dance Composer
Statements Loreen Composer
This Time I Know Nadine Composer
Wild Wild Wonderland Saara Aalto Composer
Över Mig Niello Composer