Lille Gruber


(1-22 of 22)
Year Album Artist
2010 Chapters of Repugnance Defeated Sanity Mixing, Drums, Sound Effects, Mixing Assistant, Group Member, Composer, Guitar (Classical), Lyricist
A New Code of Morality Twitch of the Death Nerve Drums
Continuum of Absence Ingurgitating Oblivion Guest Artist, Soloist
Disposal of the Dead/Dharmata Defeated Sanity Composer, Drums, Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm), Soloist
Insecta Incendium Defeated Sanity Composer/Lyricist
Neural Net Meltdown Cerebric Turmoil Band Photo
Passages into Deformity Defeated Sanity Drums, Composer, Lyricist
Vision Wallows in Symphonies of Light Ingurgitating Oblivion Drums