Kirk Johnson


(1-8 of 8)
Year Album Artist
2009 Meltdown Lanny Sherwin Harmonica
2008 No Restrictions Althea Rene Main Personnel, Drums
2005 Now and Then Lorie Line Main Personnel, Drums
2001 Acoustic Original: The Best of Billy McLaughlin Billy McLaughlin Composer
1993 Precious Lois L. Producer
1988 View from the House Kim Carnes Guest Artist