Though the seven members of the emo-pop band Josephine Collective had been in various other musical outfits in the Johnson County, KS area for a few years before they solidified their lineup, the group officially began in 2006. Preferring to use their full names, the hirsute group of guys -- singers Dillon Teague Devoe and Alexander Henry Sandate, guitarists Craig Martin Swank and Damon Peter Phoenix Baltuska, keyboardist Albert John Redwine, bassist Colby Michael Logback, and drummer Jared Daniel Bond -- didn't have to play together long, however, before they were discovered by Warner A&R rep John Feldmann, who also had given the Used their break. Josephine Collective released their debut EP, Living, in July 2007, accompanied by a handful of appearances on that year's Warped Festival.
Read Full Biography

Artists Moods

Artists Themes