Jon Brännström


(1-14 of 14)
Year Album Artist
2007 Pillowface and His Airplane Chronicles Steve Aoki Composer
2006 Crank Composer
2003 93 Million Miles 93 Million Miles Group Member
2003 Punk-O-Rama, Vol. 8 Composer
2002 The EP Compilation Refused Composer
2000 Punk-O-Rama, Vol. 5 Composer
1998 The New Noise Theology Refused Composer
1998 The Shape of Punk to Come Refused Producer, Guitar, Sampling, Surround Mix, Composer
1996 Songs to Fan the Flames of Discontent Refused Group Member, Composer