Johann Friedrich Peter

+ Follow Artist

Composition Highlights

Title Year Avg. Duration Genre
Es ist ein köstlich Ding 02:00 Choral
Der Herr ist mein Theil 01:30
Quintet No 6 in E flat major 09:28 Chamber Music
Ich will immer harren 01:28 Choral
Unto us a child is born John 03:33 Miscellaneous (Classical)
Quintet No 5 in B flat major 19:33 Chamber Music
Ich danke Dir ewiglich 02:00 Choral
Ich will dir ein Freudenopfer thun 02:02 Choral
Quintet No 4 in C major 13:22 Chamber Music
Quintet No 1 in D major 14:21 Chamber Music
Sinfonia in G 18:23 Symphony
Quintet No 3 in G major 16:40 Chamber Music
Leite mich in deiner wahrheit 02:22 Miscellaneous (Classical)
Glory Be to Him (Moravian) 1800 03:54 Miscellaneous (Classical)
I Will Freely Sacrifice to Thee 01:58 Miscellaneous (Classical)
I Will Make an Everlasting Covenant 01:55 Miscellaneous (Classical)
Quintet No 2 in A major 14:16 Chamber Music
Let Everyone Have the Same Mind, for 2 voices & choir 00:52 Choral
Singet, ihr Himmel (Sing, O Ye Heavens), for 2 voices & choir 03:48 Choral
It Is a Precious Thing, for choir 02:13 Choral
See All Compositions