(1-44 of 44)
Year Album Artist
2017 Teach Me to Forget The Radio Dept. Photography, Group Member, Composer
2016 Running Out of Love The Radio Dept. Group Member, Composer
2015 Occupied The Radio Dept. Composer
2014 The Fault in Our Stars [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] Composer
2014 Death To Fascism The Radio Dept. Composer
2011 Passive Aggressive: Singles 2002-2010 The Radio Dept. Sleeve Art, Composer, Drums, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Bass), Guitars, Keyboards, Producer, Vocals
2011 An Album by Korallreven Korallreven Producer
2010 Never Follow Suit The Radio Dept. Composer
2010 Heaven's on Fire The Radio Dept. Producer, Arranger, Group Member
2010 Clinging to a Scheme The Radio Dept. Producer, Arranger, Group Member, Composer
2009 David The Radio Dept. Producer, Mixing, Sleeve Art, Group Member
2006 The Worst Taste in Music The Radio Dept. Producer, Mixing, Group Member
2006 Pet Grief The Radio Dept. Composer
2006 Marie Antoinette Composer
We Got Game The Radio Dept. Composer
This Repeated Sodomy The Radio Dept. Composer
Swedish Guns The Radio Dept. Composer
Sunday in Bed, Vol. 4: Sexy Sounds for Lazy Lovers Composer, Lyricist
Music for Change Composer
Like Crazy Composer
Grounds Kim Ki O Cover Photo