Jimmy Coup


(1-22 of 22)
Year Album Artist
2016 Wide Awake Parachute Additional Production
2013 Touch of Sin, Vol. 2 Sinner Composer
2009 Welcome to the Blacklist Club Evan Taubenfeld Vocals (Background)
2007 Because I'm Awesome The Dollyrots Vocals (Background)
2006 Amygdala The Honeydogs Vocals
2005 Nothing Is Sound Switchfoot Additional Personnel, Vocals (Background), Choir/Chorus
2004 Instant Pleasure Seth Swirsky Guitar
2004 Payne Avenue Truman Musician
2004 The Best of Mandy Moore Mandy Moore Guitar (Acoustic)
2004 The Handler Har Mar Superstar Vocals, Whistle (Human), Guitar
2003 10,000 Years The Honeydogs Vocals
2003 Coverage Mandy Moore Guitar (Acoustic)
2003 The Wolf Andrew W.K. Guitar
2001 I Get Wet Andrew W.K. Vocals, Guitar
1997 Turbosherbet Willie Wisely Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm)
Tequila Suicide Sinner Composer