(1-34 of 34)
Year Album Artist
2009 Axe to Fall Converge Engineer
2008 Smashes the State! Enemy Soil Vocals (Background), Bass, Composer
2008 Goodbye Game Sean O'Brien Vocals, Guitar, Composer
2007 Drescher Haram Audio Production, Post Production, Post Production Assistant
2007 Bitter River Pygmy Lush Engineer
2006 Seed of Mayhem Sean O'Brien Guitar, Slide Guitar, Wah Wah Guitar, Bass
2004 Malady Malady Engineer, Member of Attributed Artist
2004 Cram It Down Symon's New Blue Diamonds Guitar
2003 Summer Set Speak the Language Drums
2002 City of Caterpillar The City of Caterpillar Performer
2002 Circuit Composer
2001 Utopia [Centaur] Composer
2001 To Boys Who Say No Girls Say Yes Guitar
2000 Pride 2000 Julian Marsh Composer
2000 New Quadrophonic Highway Russ Tolman Guitar
1996 Flowers of Joy Pamela Warrick-Smith Drums, Percussion
1993 Totem Poles & Glory Holes/Down in Earthquake Town Russ Tolman Guitar, Bass
1992 40th Anniversary Collector's Edition Ferrante & Teicher Drums, Percussion
1991 Work Fight & Pray Pamela Warrick-Smith Drums, Percussion
Outer Space Mass Movement of the Moth Engineer