James Bauer-Mein

+ Follow Artist


(1-29 of 29)
Year Album Artist
2016 Mapping the Rendezvous Courteeners Composer
2016 Make It Pop EP L3 / XO-IQ Composer
2016 Big World Stevie McCrorie Composer
2015 No Place in Heaven Mika Bass, Composer, Engineer, Programming
2015 Ghost Town Auryn Composer
2014 Meet the Vamps The Vamps Composer
2013 You and Me Shane Filan Composer
2013 No Matter How Far David Archuleta Bass, Composer, Drums, Guitar, Vocals (Background)
2012 Out of My Hands Morten Harket Composer
2012 Born to Die Lana Del Rey Vocal Producer, Vocals (Background)
2011 Letters Matt Cardle Guitar, Vocals (Background)
2011 Epic, Vol. 2 Composer
Vreesloos Izak Davel Composer
Scum Peta & the Wolves Composer
Middle Ground Richard Stirton Composer
Make It Pop: Tomorrow Is Ours [Music From the Original TV Series] XO-IQ Composer
Girl Power Hits [Pinoy Picks Edition] Producer, Vocals (Background)
Festival John Buckley Composer
Everything to Me Shane Filan Composer