Issack Aesili


(1-12 of 12)
Year Album Artist
2011 Worldwide Family, Vol. 1 Lefto / Simbad Composer, Producer
2010 Electric Wire Hustle Electric Wire Hustle Composer
2010 Great News for the Modern Man Eru Dangerspiel Trumpet, Congas
2010 Love in Motion Anika Moa Horn
2010 Soundtrack to Forever Bulletproof Composer, Engineer, Main Personnel, Producer, Remixing
2006 Rewind! 5 Trumpet