Biography by

+ Follow Artist

Flop formed in 1989 when vocalist and guitarist Rusty Willoughby and drummer Nate Johnson left the group Pure Joy and joined up with guitarist Bill Campbell from Chemistry Set and bassist Paul Schurr…
Read Full Biography

Album Highlights

See Full Discography

Artists Moods

Artists Themes