Earl B. Freedom


(1-14 of 14)
Year Album Artist
2006 Nihilism Is Nothing to Worry About 1986 Layout Design
2006 Retrospective: Just One More Time The Derailers Executive Producer
2005 Happy Doing What We're Doing Elizabeth McQueen & the FireBrands Bass
1999 The Real Sock Ray Blue Mojo Nixon / Mojo Nixon & The Toadliquors Vocals, Vocals (Background), Bass
1997 Escape from Monster Island Jon Dee Graham Executive Producer
1997 Gadzooks: The Homemade Bootleg Mojo Nixon Vocals, Tambourine, Bass
1997 Live Tracks The Derailers Executive Producer
1997 Love Is Murder Evan Johns & His H-Bombs Reissue Supervisor
1997 Nasty Novelties [EP] Asylum Street Spankers Executive Producer
1997 Outskirts of You Libbi Bosworth Executive Producer