Dominic Aitchison


(1-29 of 29)
Year Album Artist
2016 Atomic Mogwai Group Member
2016 The Great Detachment Wintersleep Group Member, Bass
2015 Central Belters Mogwai Group Member
2012 A Wrenched Virile Lore Mogwai Group Member
2011 Earth Division EP Mogwai Group Member
2011 Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will Mogwai Group Member
2009 200 Tons of Bad Luck Crippled Black Phoenix Guitar (Bass), Bass, Effects
2009 The Resurrectionists Crippled Black Phoenix Guitar (Bass), Effects, Group Member
2008 EP Mogwai Group Member
2007 A Love of Shared Disasters Crippled Black Phoenix Guitar (Bass), Group Member
2007 The 11th Hour [Original Soundtrack] Composer
2006 Miami Vice [Original Soundtrack] Composer
2006 The Fountain [Music from the Motion Picture] Clint Mansell Main Personnel, Bass Instrument, Bass
2005 Government Commissions: BBC Sessions 1996-2003 Mogwai Member of Attributed Artist, Bass Instrument
2003 All the Real Girls Composer
2001 Rock Action Mogwai Musician
1999 Come on Die Young Mogwai Group Member
1997 4 Satin [Chemikal Underground] Mogwai Musician
1997 4 Satin [Jetset] Mogwai Musician
1997 Ten Rapid Mogwai Group Member