David Rothbaum


(1-7 of 7)
Year Album Artist
2010 Beyond the Vault Box Set Guitar
2009 Anti-Magic Foot Village Featured Artist
2009 Creatures Baseck / Sonic Death Rabbit Guitar
2008 The White Album The New Black Member of Attributed Artist, Synthesizer
Anne LeBaron: 1,2,4,3 Anne LeBaron Engineer
Room 237 [Original Soundtrack] William Hutson / Jonathan Snipes Guitar