Dave Cochrane


(2-42 of 42)
Year Album Artist
2012 The Complete Roadrunner Collection 1992-2001 Fear Factory Composer, Lyricist
2009 Disconnected Greymachine Bass, Group Member
2009 Stomach of the Sun Transitional Bass, Design
2008 Nothing Real Nothing Absent Transitional Member of Attributed Artist, Bass
1999 Hot Ta Def - On Tha Mic Cord Lord G Guitar, Voice Box
1998 Bad Blood Ice Bass, Composer
1998 Electric Ladyland, Vol. 5 Composer
1996 Going Solo Deuce Mob Additional Personnel, Guitar, Guitars, Saxophone, Keyboards, Mini Moog, Moog Synthesizer, Talk Box, Guitar (Bass), Vocals (Background), Bass
1995 Buy-Product Producer
1995 Demanufacture Fear Factory Composer
1995 Everything Is Everything Jasper & the Prodigal Suns Producer, Engineer
1995 People Get Ready EP Jasper & the Prodigal Suns Producer, Engineer, Mixing
1995 Re-Entry Techno Animal Bass
1993 The Nine Yards Paperboy Engineer, Guitar, Flute, Bass, Sao Mot Lo
1992 Possession God Bass, Composer
1989 Special Look Debbie Allen Producer, Vocal Producer, Instrumentation