Darrell Yates


(1-10 of 10)
Year Album Artist
2017 Imperius Rex Sean Price Composer
2017 Rockness A.P.: After Price Rock Composer
2016 The Gorilla Sean Price Composer
2011 Honkey Kong Apathy Composer
2009 Welcome to Bucktown General Steele Composer
2008 Bring It! Rockarma Guest Artist, Vocals (Background), Soloist
1996 Sunset Park Composer
Under My Skin Modern Superstar Guitar Engineer