Cameron Deyell

+ Follow Artist


(1-31 of 31)
Year Album Artist
2018 The Route Pat Burgener Composer
2017 Sorry Is Gone Jessica Lea Mayfield Guitar
2016 Wild Streets of Laredo Guitar (Electric), Piano, Keyboards, Synthesizer Bass, Vocals (Background), Composer
2016 This Is Acting Sia Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Producer, Vocal Engineer
2016 Paper Planes [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] Melbourne Symphony Orchestra / Nigel Westlake Composer, Guitar
2016 In the Garden Holy Sons Guitar (Electric)
2010 Emperor's Box Katie Noonan Producer, Guitars, Composer, Foot Stomping, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Space Echo Guitar, Toy Piano, Ukulele
Trap for Young Players Streets of Laredo Composer
Silly Bones Streets of Laredo Composer
Only One Pat Burgener Composer
Fading Out Pat Burgener Composer
Devil and the Sea Streets of Laredo Composer
99.9% Streets of Laredo Composer