Andrew Falkous


(1-26 of 26)
Year Album Artist
2012 Ahoy! Punch Brothers Composer
2012 The Plot Against Common Sense Future of the Left Group Member
2009 Travels with Myself and Another Future of the Left Vocals, Guitar, Synthesizer, Guitar (Bass), Bass
2007 Curses Future of the Left Vocals, Guitar, Piano, Keyboards, Group Member
2006 Mcluskyism Mclusky Liner Notes, Composer
2004 That Man Will Not Hang Mclusky Composer
2004 The Difference Between Me and You Is That I'm Not on Fire Mclusky Photography, Vocals, Guitar, Group Member, Composer
2002 Mclusky Do Dallas Mclusky Composer
2002 New Blood: The New Rock and Roll, Vol. 2 Composer
2002 Sonic Mook Experiment Vol. 2 (Future Rock 'N' Roll) Sonic Mook Experiment Composer
2000 My Pain and Sadness Is More Sad and Painful Than Yours Mclusky Vocals, Composer
Observe and Report Composer