Alex Smith

+ Follow Artist


(1-15 of 15)
Year Album Artist
2011 Heaven Rebecca Ferguson Composer, Guitar, Producer, Vocals (Background)
2008 Outright Jon Irabagon Main Personnel, Organ
2008 Songs for You, Truths for Me James Morrison Main Personnel, Guitars, Percussion
2006 Bring You Home Ronan Keating Pedal Steel Guitar, Programming
2005 Punches World Leader Pretend Member of Attributed Artist, Guitar (Bass)
Parable White Light Percussion, Group Member