Adam Pearson


(1-7 of 7)
Year Album Artist
2011 Black to Comm: Recorded at the 2008 Meltdown Festival MC5 / Primal Scream Featured Artist
2005 The Whitey Album Valleum Director
2004 Mad for the Racket Wayne Kramer Guitar, Vocals (Background)
2001 The Racketeers Mad for the Racket Guitar
1996 Have Faith Johnny Thunders Bass
Echoes Miles Away / Adam Pearce Composer